top of page
Image by Grant Whitty


The Catholic Church is a Sacramental Church.


Sacrament means ‘Sign of the Sacred’ and there are seven Sacraments instituted by Christ and entrusted to the Church to bring us closer to God. The Sacraments are arranged into three areas: Sacraments of Christian Initiation, Sacraments of Healing, and Sacraments of Service.

bottom of page